3 Color Limited Edition Silk-Screen Poster + Tour Poster + Sticker

from Noise By Numbers


These 11"x17" silk screen posters were printed for our record release show. You will also get a 11"x17" tour poster and a sticker to boot! These are definitely collectors items so get these before they are gone forever! ONLY 2 LEFT.

Sold Out


Noise By Numbers Chicago, Illinois

Noise By Numbers is a punk rock band based in Chicago that features Dan "Vapid" Schafer (formerly of Screeching Weasel / Riverdales / Methadones), Jeff Dean (The Bomb / All Eyes West), Rick Uncapher (Textbook), and Jimmy Lucido (Nightmare Air).

contact / help

Contact Noise By Numbers

Streaming and
Download help

Report this merch item or account