2 Sugar Sampler, Volume 3

by Noise By Numbers

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




released January 22, 2012

Song written by Evan Dando. Recorded and mixed by Jeff Dean at Million Yen, Chicago. Dan Schafer: vocals/guitar/bass, Jeff Dean: guitar, Jimmy Lucido: drums. Extra vocals by Lauren LoPiccolo.


all rights reserved



Noise By Numbers Chicago, Illinois

Noise By Numbers is a punk rock band based in Chicago that features Dan "Vapid" Schafer (formerly of Screeching Weasel / Riverdales / Methadones), Jeff Dean (The Bomb / All Eyes West), Rick Uncapher (Textbook), and Jimmy Lucido (Nightmare Air).

contact / help

Contact Noise By Numbers

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Noise By Numbers, you may also like: