Yes, You

from by Noise By Numbers

  • Over Leavitt 12" Vinyl (Orange)
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Vinyl version of "Over Leavitt" pressed on orange vinyl. Only $8 while supplies last!

    Includes unlimited streaming of Over Leavitt via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


from Over Leavitt, released August 2, 2011



all rights reserved


Noise By Numbers Chicago, Illinois

Noise By Numbers is a punk rock band based in Chicago that features Dan "Vapid" Schafer (formerly of Screeching Weasel / Riverdales / Methadones), Jeff Dean (The Bomb / All Eyes West), Rick Uncapher (Textbook), and Jimmy Lucido (Nightmare Air).

contact / help

Contact Noise By Numbers

Streaming and
Download help